Thank you!

I am absolutely delighted and deeply honoured to have been re-elected as the MP for Nuneaton, Arley and Hartshill with a much increased majority - thank you to all those who voted for me.

I shall continue to represent all of my constituents and to work in the best the interests of the whole constituency.